Gold Disc
1974, 1994

This disc is literally 24 KT. GOLD. It contains the music from the original master tapes of "Phoebe Snow" as released by Shelter in 1974. The bonus tracks eleven through sixteen are original demos which were previously unissued until DCC Compact Classics put this album together.

1. Good Times
2. Harpo's Blues
3. Poetry Man
4. Either or Both
5. San Francisco Bay Blues
6. I Don't Want the Night to End
7. Take Your Children Home
8. It Must be Sunday
9. No Show Tonight

Bonus Tracks
10. Easy Street
11. Good Times
12. Harpo's Blues
13. I Don't Want the Night to End
14. It Must be Sunday
15. San Francisco Bay Blues
16. Poetry Man

Next ->>>