New York Rock and Soul Revue

Live at the Beacon
with Phoebe Snow, Donald Fagen, Michael McDonald, Boz Scaggs, Charles Brown, and David and Eddie Brigati

Song Soloist
Madison Time Donald Fagen with Jeff Young and the Youngsters
Knock on Wood Michael McDonald, Phoebe Snow
Green Flower Street Donald Fagen
Shakey Ground Phoebe Snow
At Last Phoebe Snow
Lonely Teardrops Michael McDonald
Drowning in a Sea of Love Boz Scaggs
Driftin' Blues Charles Brown
Chain Lightening Donald Fagen
Groovin' Eddie and David Brigati
Minute by Minute Michael McDonald
People Got to be Free Full Cast
Pretzel Logic Donald Fagen with Michael McDonald

Donald Fagen: Piano, Fender Piano, Melodica
Michael McDonald: DX Piano
Eddie and David Brigati: Percussion

Charles Brown: Piano

Jeff Young and the Youngbloods
Jeff Young: Keyboards, vocals
John Hagen: Tenor sax, vocals
Drew Zingg: Guitar
Lincoln Schleifer: Electric and acoustic bass
Dennis McDermott: Drums

Cornelius Bumpus: Tenor sax
Chris Anderson: Trumpet
Danny Caron: Guitar
Jimmy Vivino: Guitar
Larry DeBari: Guitar
Bob Gurland: Vocal Trumpet

Mindy Jostyn (plus harmonica), Dian Sorel, Ula Hedwig, Philip Hamilton (plus percussion)

Giant Records, 1991

Next ->>>